Beth Shalom Columbia

Bereavement Committee

Beth Shalom Bereavement Committee

The Bereavement Committee provides a traditional meal to the grieving family following the burial service of a family member.  This is a mitzvah that is made available by members of the congregation.  Members of the committee include Heidi Lovit (chair), Larisa Aginskaya, Everdell Davis, Doris Frank, Kay Gross, Lynda Laban, Minda Miller, Nancy Nankin, Ruth Rast, Ilse Sammon, Patty Tucker, Sandra Whitton.

Please contact the office if you would like to join this committee.

Beth Shalom Synagogue

Your Jewish Home in Columbia, SC
5827 N. Trenholm Road Columbia, SC 29206
Phone: 803.782.2500
Fax: 803.782.5420

5827 N. Trenholm Road
Columbia, SC 29206

Contact Us